国产偷拍视频

国产偷拍视频

PLEASE NOTE: The Financial Aid Office has relocated to Margaret Murray Washington Hall, ground floor, next to Admissions.

Financial Aid

Office of Student Financial Services

Workstudy Portal (Click image to enter)

The Office of Student Financial Services at Tuskegee University manages financial aid and scholarship resources from university, federal, state, county and private sources. These funds are awarded to ensure that eligible students have the opportunity to attend the University.

The Tuskegee University Financial Aid Program is designed to reward academic achievement and to provide financial assistance to supplement family resources. The primary responsibility for financing college expenses rests with the student and parents. However, the Office of Student Financial Services will do everything possible to provide financial planning assistance. 

Students who have been admitted to Tuskegee University should contact us for materials and procedures regarding financial assistance. Remember:

  • Early application is encouraged!!
  • Student Aid Report priority deadline: February 1st of each year
  • Tuskegee University's Federal School Code: 001050
  •   
  • Workstudy Portal Instructions

   

Financial Literacy

Federal Student Aid, a part of the U.S. Department of Education, offers current and prospective students, and their families, with online financial literacy resources for preparing for college or career school, applying for financial aid, and more. These online resources include:

Important Information

Tuition and Fees / Financials

Financial Aid Forms

Types of Aid

Net Price Calculator

Financial Services Counselors and Staff

Executive Director
Advergus D. James
Phone: 334-727-8088
国产偷拍视频 ajames@siliconasiainvest.com

Assistant Director and Counselor (I-Mi)
Robert Douglass
Phone: 334-727-8088
rdouglass@siliconasiainvest.com

Counselor (A-C)
Wanda Holley
Phone: 334-727-8088
国产偷拍视频 wholley@siliconasiainvest.com

Counselor (D-H)
Jacqueline D. Stafford
Phone: 334-727-8088
jstafford@siliconasiainvest.com

Counselor (Mo-Sm)
Angela Martin
Phone: 334-727-8088
amartin@siliconasiainvest.com

Counselor (Sn-Z)  
Marilyn Wilson-Walker 
Phone: 334-727-8088
国产偷拍视频 mwilson@siliconasiainvest.com

Records and Systems Mgr
Asia Woodson
Phone: 334-727-8088
awoodson@siliconasiainvest.com 

Clerk (A - G)
Hollie E. Haynes
Phone: 334-727-8088
国产偷拍视频 hhaynes@siliconasiainvest.com

Secretary/Clerk (H - O)
Deanna Winston
Phone: 334-727-8088
dwinston@siliconasiainvest.com

Clerk (P - Z)
Dave Ford, Jr.
Phone: 334-727-8088
国产偷拍视频 dford@siliconasiainvest.com


Contact Student Financial Services

Tuskegee University
Student Financial Services
Carnegie Hall - 2nd Floor
1200 W. Montgomery Rd.
Tuskegee, AL 36088

Toll Free: 1-800-416-2831
Phone: 334-727-8088 or 8201
Fax: 334-724-4227
Email: faid@siliconasiainvest.com